Ghaziabad Online

Trade Finance Market: Top Companies, Investment Trend, Growth & Innovation Trends 2026

 Breaking News
  • No posts were found

Trade Finance Market: Top Companies, Investment Trend, Growth & Innovation Trends 2026

June 15
15:31 2021
Trade Finance Market: Top Companies, Investment Trend, Growth & Innovation Trends 2026
The global trade finance market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020 and expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 3.7% during 2021-2026.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Trade Finance Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global trade finance market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 3.7% during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/trade-finance-market/requestsample

Trade finance includes various financial products and instruments that aid in facilitating international trade and commerce. It is used to cover numerous activities, such as lending, forfaiting, factoring, issuing letters of credit, and export credit and financing. The process of financing involves multiple parties wherein banks and other financial institutions, including importers, exporters and export credit agencies, manage the transactions between the buyer and the seller. Unlike general finance, there is an addition of a third party in trade finance, which eliminates the risk associated with international trade transactions while streamlining the cash flow and mitigating the chances of supply risk.

Trade Finance Market 2021-2026 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape With Key Players:

The competitive landscape of the trade finance market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:

  • Asian Development Bank
  • Banco Santander SA (NYSE: SAN)
  • Bank of America Corp.
  • BNP Paribas SA (OTCMKTS: BNPQY)
  • Citigroup Inc. (NYSE: C)
  • Crédit Agricole Group (OTCMKTS: CRARY)
  • Euler Hermes
  • Goldman Sachs Group Inc. (NYSE: GS)
  • HSBC Holdings Plc (NYSE: HSBC)
  • JPMorgan Chase & Co. (NYSE: JPM)
  • Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group Inc. (NYSE: MUFG)
  • Morgan Stanley (NYSE: MS)
  • Royal Bank of Scotland (NYSE: NWG)
  • Standard Chartered Bank (OTCMKTS: SCBFY)
  • Wells Fargo & Co. (NYSE: WFC)

 

Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the trade finance market on the basis of finance type, Offering, service provider, end-user  and region.

 

Breakup by Finance Type:

  • Structured Trade Finance 
  • Supply Chain Finance
  • Traditional Trade Finance 

 

Breakup by Offering:

  • Letters of Credit 
  • Bill of Lading
  • Export Factoring
  • Insurance
  • Others

 

Breakup by Service Provider:

  • Banks
  • Trade Finance Houses

 

Breakup by End-User:

  • Small and Medium Sized Enterprises (SMEs)
  • Large Enterprises

 

Breakup by Region:

  • United States
  • Canada

 

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vacuum-ovens-market

 

Key highlights of the report:            

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Industry Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

 

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

 

Browse Related Reports:

Radiation-Hardened Electronics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/radiation-hardened-electronics-market

Digital Holography Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-holography-market

United States Digital OOH Advertising Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-digital-ooh-advertising-market

India Digital OOH Advertising Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-digital-ooh-advertising-market

Asia Pacific Digital OOH Advertising Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/asia-pacific-digital-ooh-advertising-market

Europe Digital OOH Advertising Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-digital-ooh-advertising-market

360-Degree Camera Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/360-degree-camera-market

Net-Zero Energy Buildings Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/net-zero-energy-buildings-market

Indian Smart Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-smart-lighting-market

Global Radio Advertising Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/radio-advertising-market

 

About Us                              

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: 6317911145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/ghaziabadonline/public_html/wp-content/themes/legatus-theme/includes/single/post-tags.php on line 5
Share